The Rubicon Chronicles

Welcome to the Rubicon Chronicles, an exclusive, in-depth exploration of the world and characters that inhabit the Mars settlement of Rubicon as seen in We Are Mars and Storm At Dawn.

STORY ONE: From Dream to Reality – The Making of Rubicon.

STORY TWO: G-Mods vs Non-Gens: A Society Divided.

STORY THREE: Jaxon Fields – Born a Martian

STORY FOUR: Dana – G-mod Queen

STORY FIVE: Chronicles Vignettes – Darius, Lenny, Chuck & Ridley

STORY SIX: Asteroids, Meteorites and Mars