The Rubicon Saga, Part Two, Storm at Dawn tells the story of Dana, Jaxon, Darius, Lenny, Chuck and others as they continue to fight for their lives and freedom on Mars.

We Are Mars – Part One of the Rubicon Saga

Get your copy of We Are Mars, now, at these book retailers.

Amazon.ca*Amazon.com* Amazon.com.au Amazon.co.uk

* This page uses Amazon (US & Can) affiliate links.

Mars’s Rubicon settlement is home to Dana, Jaxon, Ridley, Chuck, Lenny and Maliyah. When they are taken by surprise by a deadly threat, it’s a desperate fight to stay alive. Battling unseen evils, can they work together to avert disaster?
Five Star Readers’ Favorite Award Winner
Subscribe to get regular articles from my blog, receive news, and more.

Latest Blog Posts